Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting US Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karinastrada45 7 days ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

Excelente service. Best food ever.

Lesellabeasley58 11 days ago

US Angus Burger*

Wonderful remind me of a homemade burger delicious

Asmith8614 19 days ago

#5 Boneless Basket

Everything about this basket is a win, including the price. Nothing beats these wings dipped in that heavenly hot sauce paired with a basket of perfectly crisp and seasoned fries. I consider myself lucky to have found this place and am very proud to call it my new "go-to".

Jbartkus about 1 month ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

I am very pleased with my visit. The service was prompt and friendly. At first I was concerned when I read on the menu that the burgers cooked "well done" but my waitress assured me they were cooked to order. Mine was a perfect medium-rare and very juicy. You know its a good burger when time you have to lick your fingers after each bite. The beers were exceptionally cold and at a good price. My only complaint was with the fries. I am not a fan of skinny fries and many were stuck together like they were dumped in the fryer frozen. If I lived closer, I would be a regular.

James about 1 month ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

I like it!

Darryl about 1 month ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Absolutely the best burger I've been able to find in Atlanta and the Atlanta Area! My favorite! My grandmother would approve!

Tonitrillionaire about 2 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

I absolutely love the Angus Cheeseburger! It always tastes so good with their fries! US cafe is my spot, I am about to order me another one right now!

Sheniece.A about 2 months ago

#3 Six Wings

The wings are super awesome I can eat them for days !!

Tabiyaw 2 months ago

Bone-In Wings

My favorite place to get my lemon pepper wings from! Homemade dressing! Food always fresh! Great place to eat for anyone and everyone

David 3 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Fantastic! Eight out of 10 times i visit i order your wings. The nineth is for your cheeseburger. Your philly is terrific. Actually, everything i have at US Cafe is always fresh, plenriful and delicious. Thanks US Cafe

Beckymaenot 3 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

The cheeseburgers at this location are always so delish. Fresh made with fresh ingredients. Makes me happy! US Cafe is our favorite place to get a burger. And we LOVE the crinkle cut fries at the express location on Spring Road. The onion rings are always good too. Can't go wrong with the good old #1!

Talk2megabby 3 months ago

#3 Six Wings

I have been coming here since i was little and i love the wing flavors. All of the food is magnificent but im a big wing fan. The blue cheese is something serious. I have always had the correct order never any problems with customer service. The facility is always clean and well kept and i feel safe eating here. I love this place and highly recommend it to anyone.

Bluegirlsturnedgold 3 months ago

Fried Pickle Spears

Hot, crispy, juicy fried pickles .... my favorites

Darrell 3 months ago

Double Decker*

Ive had the Double decker with Ground Turkey and i will be the first to tell you it doesn't disappoint. Its juicy and the melted cheese is great addition. The staff is so friendly at this location . They make the burgers cook to order and they are so fresh and fulfilling.

Milan.Patel 3 months ago

Bone-In Wings

The seasonal tandoori wings were amazing!

Mieshel 3 months ago

Bone-In Wings

US cafe wings are delicious. This has officially become my number one wing spot. I will drive past all of the others to get the best wings here at Us Cafe.

Aishaburke82 3 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

I also had the number 3 it was delicious in fresh. Juicy Burgers finger licking french fries with or without the season, onion rings mouth watering and it's sweet tea put the icing on the cake. Customer service was very nice as well too, efficient, the cook did a wonderful job

Cynthia 3 months ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

The best turkey burger in the City.

Aundreya 10 days ago

#3 Six Wings

I went in on a hum bug and ordered food 3 years ago. I have been a fan ever since. The food is always good and at least 3 times a month is our Friday dinner.

Charles 12 days ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Great cheeseburger as usual.

Klinedrew 27 days ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

I absolutely love this place!! It's a hidden gem in Buckhead! The burgers are big and delicious! I saw the chef in the back actually taking his time and putting them together with care. I had ordered this place to-go a few times before and never knew how great it was to actually come in and hangout. Definitely get a burger, drink, and try the onion rings. Everything I have gotten from here was excellent!

Theresa about 1 month ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

I love the food here and this one has the best sevice

Heleenaglover803 about 1 month ago

Bone-In Wings

The best wings hands down!! I always get the bqq lemon pepper wings.

Przhm about 2 months ago

#3 Six Wings

The Wings were fried hard and crispy but yet still juicy like I love them

Tiffanystrong about 2 months ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

BEST burger and fries in town. I could eat this everyday!

Vaughninatl 2 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

number one fully loaded and fries and O-rings was great. will try a double (no. 2 ) next time. burgers.

Guest 2 months ago

Chicken Club

I had the Chicken Club last night and it was delicious!

Joe 3 months ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

great food and service.

Paigepelletier28 3 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Best Burger in Smyrna! Always hot and perfectly dressed. I dream about this burger:)

Tabiyaw 3 months ago

#3 Six Wings

I stay coming here getting lemon pepper wings! My favorite wing place to get them! Matter of fact going tonight to get some! Customer service always smiling and so nice every time I come! It's a place for family, first dates and chilling with friends! Food is amazing as well! You will not regret eating here at all.

Myesha 3 months ago

Bone-In Wings

I love my fried bone in or boneless wings in Nuclear sauce, wet...I get disappointed when its not avail...everything is good...fries and fried pickles also my favorites

Virginia 3 months ago

#3 Six Wings

Great lemon pepper wings and delicious fresh salad! And, Clyde is a nice addition to the staff!

Sam 3 months ago

#3 Six Wings

I've tried almost everything on the menu, but my favorite had to be the wings. Recently I tried the tandoori wings that were on special after the manager recommended them to me. I could not have been happier with my choice. The wings were perfectly crispy and the seasoning was just right! I highly recommend the wings in any flavor.

Mayb30080 3 months ago

Hand Cut Fries

They don't require ketchup.

Haleyp101 3 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Love these wings! I always order them as crispy as I want and they're so tasty that sometimes I just like to eat them without sauce.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA