Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting US Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to US Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dqmitch7 5 days ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

This food is Excellent hands down. The absolute best Turkey Burger, I've ever had in Georgia. I'm a true foodie I drive 30 minutes away to get the food and the wings and salad is always so fresh . Us cafe food is always excellent and Fresh I eat here 3-5 times a week . I love the Hospitality, and friendly staff here as well . I give US Cafe 5 stars hands down just good food . Wish they had more locations. I tell all my family and friends about this Great restaurant.

David 12 days ago

#5 Boneless Basket

Very friendly staff food is always fresh I will definitely recommend my friends eat here

Aaron 27 days ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

My absolute fav Spot to go when I'm in town the meals are always fresh made my way never had a bad experience from the food, environment, guest, or employees 5/5 place to eat simple comfort food

Lisa about 2 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Great burgers and fries!!!!

Christine 2 months ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

legitimately the best cheeseburger around!

Shameika 5 months ago

#3 Six Wings

Hands down the best wings i have ever had besides my own of course. I always request my wings to be cooked extra crispy. The fact that US Cafe has this as an option when ordering makes me happy. Other places make it a huge deal and still dont prepare the wings as asked. I love US Cafe and being that it is right down the street from my job makes it convenient on my cheat day to just grab some wings.

Linda 5 months ago

Bone-In Wings

The wings here are out of this world! All of the flavors are great but we love their lemon pepper and garlic Parmesan wings the best! The ranch dressing is top notch too! You can tell it's homemade!

Elanagg517 6 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Great wings and service, my go to spot to eat :)

Eden 6 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Wings are always amazing and delicious. So many options!!! They take a little longer to make than a burger, but definitely worth the wait!!

Meg 6 months ago

Double US Angus Burger*

This burger is the best I've ever had in Atlanta!!! It was cooked perfectly without being too greasy. Service was fantastic and prompt. We will definitely be back!

Sherise13 6 months ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

They have best turkey burgers in town!! Always fresh and have great taste!!

Johnj201496 7 months ago

Bone-In Wings

US Cafe has consistently had some of, if not THE best chicken wings in the Smyrna area, and their house-made ranch is to die for. The option to get your wings fried extra-crispy is one I've always enjoyed.

Vivian 7 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Best burgee in Atlanta! Everything is fresh. Nothing is frozen or pre-made. Can't make a bad choice

Stunning 7 months ago

Chicken Club

Club sandwich is on point. Tried it today. I normally get the double angus burger with bacon or the triple decker. Those are my favorites

Zach 8 months ago

Bone-In Wings

so incredibly tender and crispy and the honey barbecue is incredible

Soraya 8 months ago

#3 Six Wings

Love the wings. Always made fresh and taste great! Also love the ranch! Hot lemon pepper is my favorite!

Jamilahwindham 8 months ago

Black Bean Burger

It is DELICIOUS!!! We're always pleased with our orders here.

Reneashajones20 8 months ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

The turkey burger was delish!!! Although I had to take my burger back to get fixed Bc it wasn't right, the customer service was excellent and I didn't have any problems. Everytime I'm in Buckhead I'm making sure to stop by! Ps. I love the point program

Goddinsb1 9 months ago

Boneless Tenders

Very good chicken tenders Enjoyed them

Cynthia 10 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

My husband and son always order the cheese (w/chicken) quesadillas and love them! They usually order them with extra jalapeños - they say the two together is perfect. The employees are always courteous and most helpful. We will come back again and again!

Nikkib 7 days ago

Philly Cheesesteak

I have always gone to this location since i was a kid & it has seen some great major changes. The food is always delicious & hot. My favorite is the wings & philly cheese steak. I usually get my wings mixed with mild & lemon pepper & dip in blue cheese & you guys seem to have the best blue cheese for wings. I also tried the small side salad which was good too. Your shakes are amazing & i'm thankful that you guys can mix it up. Me & my friend get chocolate mixed with strawberry. Thank you for all the different variety & keep up the great work. The customer service is great. The wait is not that long and it is a better family environment.

David 12 days ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Very friendly staff and really great food burger are always fresh will definitely recommend to friends to eat here

Aaron 27 days ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

One of my absolute favorites when I'm in town always made my way and no the wrong way I love this location and the food

Tonya about 2 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Good with swiss

Bud 2 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Burgers are fantastic. I love that I can upgrade my combo meal to include a beer!

Guest 5 months ago

#3 Six Wings

Best wings I've tasted. I've been eating here for a while

Ubu 6 months ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

Best Turkey Burgers Hands Down!!!

Taj728 6 months ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

Been going to US Cafe for 15 years! They have the best burgers and wings!

Peterw 6 months ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

Turkey Burger - all the way + Pepperjack cheese & Japalenos. Great everytime!

Soraya 6 months ago

Bone-In Wings

I love the wings. Always made fresh and the sauce is good. I also love the homemade ranch. The sweet tea is also always super southern sweet just how I like it.

Henry 7 months ago

Black Bean Burger

The absolute best black bean burger ever!! I've been a vegetarian since I was 8 years old I never liked meat growing up. I'm just an animal lover at heart I suppose. But for the past 10 years I've been on the hunt for the best black bean burger and found here at US Cafe!

Mrsamyramos 7 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Yummy good old fashioned burger. Wings were also good!

Lisa 7 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

I love this place and have been eating here for years and will always go back. I live in Temple now and drive here to get food on a regular. The number 1 is my go to meal but all of the food is awesome. I'm not the biggest hamburger person but I'm absolutely in love with there's. The atmosphere here is great to sit and eat or have a beer and play some pool. All around a good time.

Ruth 8 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Really delicious. Fresh and hot.

Amia 8 months ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

My burger was cooked perfectly. The service was fast. I love their sweet potato fries 😁. I definitely recommend this spot!

Chriscarver11 8 months ago

Double Decker*

Off the Charts!!

Torelomax178 8 months ago

#3 Six Wings

Delicoussssss!!!

Mark 9 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Great Burger!

Conquersown 9 months ago

#3 Six Wings

The food is always fresh. Excellent service. Food is given in a timely matter the wings are my personal favorite I've also had the burger and it's superb this is one of my favorite spots since I've relocated to Smyrna thanks

Terri 10 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

They always call me by name👍The service is excellent. The rewards program for food purchase and birthday are great!The cheeseburger combo is delicious with unsweetened tea. They always make my day.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA