Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting US Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lammerstrisha 3 days ago

Fried Pickle Spears

Best fried pickles everrr!!!

Tgray 19 days ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

One of the BEST burgers I've had! I've been loyal since I moved here in 2001!!! This is a must try if you haven't already!!!!

Maxstacksllc 22 days ago

Double US Angus Burger*

Amazing food. Great company. 5 star ratings all day everyday!

369gwop about 1 month ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Awesome burger. Havent had such a meal since my grandmother past. Nice staff that will serve you with honor. Thank you us cafe.

Danita about 2 months ago

Veggie Burger

U.S. Cafe is one of the options I always keep in mind when I have the taste for a juicy vegan burger while out-and-about, as both the veggie burger and the black bean burger are delish — just based on what one has a taste for. Whenever I eat this veggie burger, my first thought is Always that it tastes very similar to the Burger King (meat) Whopper, from before my vegan days. But be clear, it's FAR better & juicier than BK's new Impossible Whopper!!! Hands down!

Trevjohnson75 2 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Food was great. We had the Angus cheeseburger and barbeque/ Lemon pepper wings. Everything was fast for a busy Friday evening. The only thing was that my bun wasn't the freshest. It was a little stale. Nothing to stop me from eating here. been doing so almost every other weekend for 2 years. Overall, always a great experience.

Chris 3 months ago

#3 Six Wings

First, the customer service at thia location is excellent. Very thorough, professional, and quick. The food has never dissapointed and tastes the same everytime. Generous portions, perfectly cooked and seasoned. Definetly my family and i go to spot for great food quick.

Rnjohnson117 3 months ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

I never thought of myself as someone who would order a turkey burger over a cheeseburger but US Cafe's turkey burger is really that good. The burgers and wings are obviously amazing, but I've started to come here specifically for the turkey burgers - which I highly recommend. Especially for those who are looking for a healthier option but still want the taste of good burger. Their grilled chicken sandwiches are equally as great (another item I never thought I'd pick over a burger).

Keith 3 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Actually had a chicken quesadilla and the quality was great as usual. Food was delivered quickly and was the perfect temperature and fresh.

Worldsbest720 3 months ago

Side Salad

This is my 3rd time coming to this location in the last 2 weeks. And everytime I've had excellent customer service from Sidney(cashier) she's always very detail and pleasant. FOOD IS DELICIOUS 👍👍

Ravinazav 3 months ago

Veggie Burger

So delicious!!!

Cai 3 months ago

Double US Angus Burger*

One of the best burgers I've have ever had! Juicy and flavorful

Mimmoyanis 4 months ago

#3 Six Wings

I will NOT order wings from anywhere else now. I absolutely love the extra crispy lemon pepper wings!! They are the bomb.com! They also serve THE BEST turkey burger I have ever tasted. Do yourself a favor and give them a try. Treat yourself. You will not regret it and you will thank me later. Enjoy!!

Mac195677 4 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Good food good service

Sarika 4 months ago

Black Bean Burger

This place rocks!! Awesome service and the best deals on drinks!!! Can't beat $1.00 jello shots!!!

Flowbyjoinc 4 months ago

#3 Six Wings

WINGS ARE AMAZING !!! I love that it's right up the street from me. S.Cobb is the perfect location!

Sarika 4 months ago

Jalapeño Poppers

This place rocks!! They have awesome drink specials!! Can't beat 1$ hello shots!!!

Mrztsow78 7 days ago

#3 Six Wings

The Indian rub wings are my favorite!!!!

Mrhtb23 21 days ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Best Quesadilla in Atlanta! I've been coming to this location for 10 years & the taste has never changed. Make sure you get a rewards card. Points add up fast. By the time you know it, you'll have a reward.

Rosemarybecker1 30 days ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Best burgers in town. My brother once drove from North Carolina to get me a gift card and one of your burgers. He hasn't been since your renovations. Best COLD Coors Light on TAP.

Chicarica1993 about 1 month ago

#3 Six Wings

I moved here from eastcobb and I use to think our local bar had the best wings But hands down US cafe is the best place for wings!!

Danita about 2 months ago

Fried Pickle Spears

I am SUCH a huge fan of fried pickles!! Most places don't offer them or only have them available for limited times each year, so I'm SO thankful for their year-round availability at U.S. Cafe locations! They're also always prepared to perfection, with just the right amount of crispiness :-)

Dina 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Surprised at the amount of steak on this sandwich - the menu picture does not do it justice. Flavorful - Cheesy -- with the perfect amount of grilled onions - I added green peppers - yum. Quality ingredients - delivered -- and still the right temperature for a great dining experience.

Rnunez 3 months ago

Bone-In Wings

AMAZING!! We come here once a week because they can mix any of the flavors together and make your own "personal wings". I get Garlic Parm + Teriyaki + Lemon Pepper. My husband is always going back and forth on whether to get Medium or Hot, so we love US Cafe because he mixes Medium + Hot for his perfect flavor!

Rnjohnson117 3 months ago

Bone-In Wings

My family has been coming here for years and US Cafe has become our traditional GameDay caterer. The wings are outstanding - this is the only place I know where you can order x-tra crispy, extra wet wings - and the burgers, turkey burgers, and grilled chicken sandwiches are as equally excellent. Good service, great price, and the best (and only) way to start our GameDay.

Mikala0223 3 months ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

Amazing the size of thw burger was nice I almost couldnt finish it, plus the bacon was cooked perfect. I always enjoy everything and its all cooked to order

Greta 3 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

I love US Cafe. Best burger in town and sweet staff. The hot wings are awesome not greasy at all! I can eat at US Cafe three times a week.

Charles 3 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Great Burger but if I want to be picky I would say the burger is sloppily made. The pickles are all in a pile, the onions are not scattered and the tomato is usually small. There you have it. After I remake the burger it is great.

Info 3 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Amazing food!! I've had nearly the whole damn menu!

Sdperry72 4 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

The cheese burger is so good and flavorful that it did not need no condiments or lettuce and tomatoes.

Tawana 4 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Best burger in town!

Robert 4 months ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

Excellent burger

Cynthia 4 months ago

Black Bean Burger

The black bean combo (w/side salad) was so tasty! Highly recommend it!

Carrie 4 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

i pass this restaurant everyday on my way to work and finally tried it on 9/15. We were searching for somewhere to watch the Falcons game and happened to pass this place. So glad we stopped. We both got the Angus burger combo with sweet potato fries. Everything is cooked to order so our food came out hot. Everything was very good. They have a lot of TV's positioned around so you won't miss anything on the TV. There are pool tables and a nice patio area. We will be back I see other items on their menu I would like to try.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA