Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting US Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Soraya 5 days ago

#3 Six Wings

Love the wings. Always made fresh and taste great! Also love the ranch! Hot lemon pepper is my favorite!

Jamilahwindham 11 days ago

Black Bean Burger

It is DELICIOUS!!! We're always pleased with our orders here.

Reneashajones20 13 days ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

The turkey burger was delish!!! Although I had to take my burger back to get fixed Bc it wasn't right, the customer service was excellent and I didn't have any problems. Everytime I'm in Buckhead I'm making sure to stop by! Ps. I love the point program

Goddinsb1 about 1 month ago

Boneless Tenders

Very good chicken tenders Enjoyed them

Cynthia about 2 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

My husband and son always order the cheese (w/chicken) quesadillas and love them! They usually order them with extra jalapeños - they say the two together is perfect. The employees are always courteous and most helpful. We will come back again and again!

Wiseboy1 about 2 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

#1. That's what they call it. That's what I call it. Their Angus cheeseburger is one of the best around. I take family and friends there and they always want to go back when they're in town. Soft buns, mayo, lettuce, diced onion, tomato....yum!

Brandilatrice 2 months ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

This is hands down the BEST turkey burger in the city. It is fresh, juicy and delicious. The onion rings here are also super good. I order the same meal every time, turkey burger combo ( i keep everything on it but also add cheese and ketchutp) a side of onion rings and a strawberry shake!

Creolecat41 2 months ago

#3 Six Wings

The service as always was exceptional along with my favorite lemon pepper wings. Management is always attentative when dining in and the atmosphere is exquiste. I hope US Cafe stays around for years to come. I pass by everyday going to and from work and stop in for my daily sweet tea for my long drive home.....The Bomb.com. Thanks guys for doing what you do....and that's making my stomach and family very happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy..... God Bless....:)

Mrztsow78 3 months ago

#3 Six Wings

The Indian rub wings are my favorite!!!!

Soraya 3 months ago

Double US Turkey Burger

I love the wings! My favorite sauce flavors are the hot lemon pepper and Carolina gold. They have the best turkey burgers! So flavorful. And the chili dog is also a great go to!

Mrhtb23 3 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Best Quesadilla in Atlanta! I've been coming to this location for 10 years & the taste has never changed. Make sure you get a rewards card. Points add up fast. By the time you know it, you'll have a reward.

Rosemarybecker1 3 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Best burgers in town. My brother once drove from North Carolina to get me a gift card and one of your burgers. He hasn't been since your renovations. Best COLD Coors Light on TAP.

Chicarica1993 4 months ago

#3 Six Wings

I moved here from eastcobb and I use to think our local bar had the best wings But hands down US cafe is the best place for wings!!

Danita 4 months ago

Fried Pickle Spears

I am SUCH a huge fan of fried pickles!! Most places don't offer them or only have them available for limited times each year, so I'm SO thankful for their year-round availability at U.S. Cafe locations! They're also always prepared to perfection, with just the right amount of crispiness :-)

Dina 5 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Surprised at the amount of steak on this sandwich - the menu picture does not do it justice. Flavorful - Cheesy -- with the perfect amount of grilled onions - I added green peppers - yum. Quality ingredients - delivered -- and still the right temperature for a great dining experience.

Rnunez 5 months ago

Bone-In Wings

AMAZING!! We come here once a week because they can mix any of the flavors together and make your own "personal wings". I get Garlic Parm + Teriyaki + Lemon Pepper. My husband is always going back and forth on whether to get Medium or Hot, so we love US Cafe because he mixes Medium + Hot for his perfect flavor!

Rnjohnson117 5 months ago

Bone-In Wings

My family has been coming here for years and US Cafe has become our traditional GameDay caterer. The wings are outstanding - this is the only place I know where you can order x-tra crispy, extra wet wings - and the burgers, turkey burgers, and grilled chicken sandwiches are as equally excellent. Good service, great price, and the best (and only) way to start our GameDay.

Mikala0223 5 months ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

Amazing the size of thw burger was nice I almost couldnt finish it, plus the bacon was cooked perfect. I always enjoy everything and its all cooked to order

Greta 6 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

I love US Cafe. Best burger in town and sweet staff. The hot wings are awesome not greasy at all! I can eat at US Cafe three times a week.

Charles 6 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Great Burger but if I want to be picky I would say the burger is sloppily made. The pickles are all in a pile, the onions are not scattered and the tomato is usually small. There you have it. After I remake the burger it is great.

Chriscarver11 8 days ago

Double Decker*

Off the Charts!!

Torelomax178 13 days ago

#3 Six Wings

Delicoussssss!!!

Mark 22 days ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Great Burger!

Conquersown about 1 month ago

#3 Six Wings

The food is always fresh. Excellent service. Food is given in a timely matter the wings are my personal favorite I've also had the burger and it's superb this is one of my favorite spots since I've relocated to Smyrna thanks

Terri about 2 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

They always call me by name👍The service is excellent. The rewards program for food purchase and birthday are great!The cheeseburger combo is delicious with unsweetened tea. They always make my day.

Tlm1965 2 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

The best burger in Cobb County! Always cooked to perfection and the customer service at Espress is great every time I go to all locations.

Niyarain 2 months ago

Fried Pickle Spears

First time having pickle spears instead of pickle chips. They were so good! The homemade ranch is the perfect compliment to the pickle spears. Will definitely order again

Lammerstrisha 2 months ago

Fried Pickle Spears

Best fried pickles everrr!!!

Felecia 3 months ago

Bone-In Wings

I have been eating at this location for over 20 years!!!! I am a very picky eater and certified food snob but I have to admit US Cafe has theeee best wings and burgers in Atlanta! I do not live or work near this location so I will drive the entire motor out of my car to eat here! Their food is Slap Yo Mama good! I have always received great service and great food!

Tgray 3 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

One of the BEST burgers I've had! I've been loyal since I moved here in 2001!!! This is a must try if you haven't already!!!!

Maxstacksllc 3 months ago

Double US Angus Burger*

Amazing food. Great company. 5 star ratings all day everyday!

369gwop 4 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Awesome burger. Havent had such a meal since my grandmother past. Nice staff that will serve you with honor. Thank you us cafe.

Danita 4 months ago

Veggie Burger

U.S. Cafe is one of the options I always keep in mind when I have the taste for a juicy vegan burger while out-and-about, as both the veggie burger and the black bean burger are delish — just based on what one has a taste for. Whenever I eat this veggie burger, my first thought is Always that it tastes very similar to the Burger King (meat) Whopper, from before my vegan days. But be clear, it's FAR better & juicier than BK's new Impossible Whopper!!! Hands down!

Trevjohnson75 4 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Food was great. We had the Angus cheeseburger and barbeque/ Lemon pepper wings. Everything was fast for a busy Friday evening. The only thing was that my bun wasn't the freshest. It was a little stale. Nothing to stop me from eating here. been doing so almost every other weekend for 2 years. Overall, always a great experience.

Chris 5 months ago

#3 Six Wings

First, the customer service at thia location is excellent. Very thorough, professional, and quick. The food has never dissapointed and tastes the same everytime. Generous portions, perfectly cooked and seasoned. Definetly my family and i go to spot for great food quick.

Rnjohnson117 5 months ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

I never thought of myself as someone who would order a turkey burger over a cheeseburger but US Cafe's turkey burger is really that good. The burgers and wings are obviously amazing, but I've started to come here specifically for the turkey burgers - which I highly recommend. Especially for those who are looking for a healthier option but still want the taste of good burger. Their grilled chicken sandwiches are equally as great (another item I never thought I'd pick over a burger).

Keith 5 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Actually had a chicken quesadilla and the quality was great as usual. Food was delivered quickly and was the perfect temperature and fresh.

Worldsbest720 6 months ago

Side Salad

This is my 3rd time coming to this location in the last 2 weeks. And everytime I've had excellent customer service from Sidney(cashier) she's always very detail and pleasant. FOOD IS DELICIOUS 👍👍

Ravinazav 6 months ago

Veggie Burger

So delicious!!!

Cai 6 months ago

Double US Angus Burger*

One of the best burgers I've have ever had! Juicy and flavorful



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA