Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting US Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chris 11 days ago

#3 Six Wings

First, the customer service at thia location is excellent. Very thorough, professional, and quick. The food has never dissapointed and tastes the same everytime. Generous portions, perfectly cooked and seasoned. Definetly my family and i go to spot for great food quick.

Rnjohnson117 12 days ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

I never thought of myself as someone who would order a turkey burger over a cheeseburger but US Cafe's turkey burger is really that good. The burgers and wings are obviously amazing, but I've started to come here specifically for the turkey burgers - which I highly recommend. Especially for those who are looking for a healthier option but still want the taste of good burger. Their grilled chicken sandwiches are equally as great (another item I never thought I'd pick over a burger).

Keith 14 days ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Actually had a chicken quesadilla and the quality was great as usual. Food was delivered quickly and was the perfect temperature and fresh.

Worldsbest720 29 days ago

Side Salad

This is my 3rd time coming to this location in the last 2 weeks. And everytime I've had excellent customer service from Sidney(cashier) she's always very detail and pleasant. FOOD IS DELICIOUS 👍👍

Ravinazav about 1 month ago

Veggie Burger

So delicious!!!

Cai about 1 month ago

Double US Angus Burger*

One of the best burgers I've have ever had! Juicy and flavorful

Mimmoyanis about 1 month ago

#3 Six Wings

I will NOT order wings from anywhere else now. I absolutely love the extra crispy lemon pepper wings!! They are the bomb.com! They also serve THE BEST turkey burger I have ever tasted. Do yourself a favor and give them a try. Treat yourself. You will not regret it and you will thank me later. Enjoy!!

Mac195677 about 1 month ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Good food good service

Sarika about 2 months ago

Black Bean Burger

This place rocks!! Awesome service and the best deals on drinks!!! Can't beat $1.00 jello shots!!!

Flowbyjoinc about 2 months ago

#3 Six Wings

WINGS ARE AMAZING !!! I love that it's right up the street from me. S.Cobb is the perfect location!

Sarika about 2 months ago

Jalapeño Poppers

This place rocks!! They have awesome drink specials!! Can't beat 1$ hello shots!!!

Karinastrada45 2 months ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

Excelente service. Best food ever.

Lesellabeasley58 3 months ago

US Angus Burger*

Wonderful remind me of a homemade burger delicious

Asmith8614 3 months ago

#5 Boneless Basket

Everything about this basket is a win, including the price. Nothing beats these wings dipped in that heavenly hot sauce paired with a basket of perfectly crisp and seasoned fries. I consider myself lucky to have found this place and am very proud to call it my new "go-to".

Jbartkus 3 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

I am very pleased with my visit. The service was prompt and friendly. At first I was concerned when I read on the menu that the burgers cooked "well done" but my waitress assured me they were cooked to order. Mine was a perfect medium-rare and very juicy. You know its a good burger when time you have to lick your fingers after each bite. The beers were exceptionally cold and at a good price. My only complaint was with the fries. I am not a fan of skinny fries and many were stuck together like they were dumped in the fryer frozen. If I lived closer, I would be a regular.

James 3 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

I like it!

Darryl 4 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Absolutely the best burger I've been able to find in Atlanta and the Atlanta Area! My favorite! My grandmother would approve!

Rnunez 12 days ago

Bone-In Wings

AMAZING!! We come here once a week because they can mix any of the flavors together and make your own "personal wings". I get Garlic Parm + Teriyaki + Lemon Pepper. My husband is always going back and forth on whether to get Medium or Hot, so we love US Cafe because he mixes Medium + Hot for his perfect flavor!

Rnjohnson117 12 days ago

Bone-In Wings

My family has been coming here for years and US Cafe has become our traditional GameDay caterer. The wings are outstanding - this is the only place I know where you can order x-tra crispy, extra wet wings - and the burgers, turkey burgers, and grilled chicken sandwiches are as equally excellent. Good service, great price, and the best (and only) way to start our GameDay.

Mikala0223 27 days ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

Amazing the size of thw burger was nice I almost couldnt finish it, plus the bacon was cooked perfect. I always enjoy everything and its all cooked to order

Greta about 1 month ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

I love US Cafe. Best burger in town and sweet staff. The hot wings are awesome not greasy at all! I can eat at US Cafe three times a week.

Charles about 1 month ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Great Burger but if I want to be picky I would say the burger is sloppily made. The pickles are all in a pile, the onions are not scattered and the tomato is usually small. There you have it. After I remake the burger it is great.

Info about 1 month ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Amazing food!! I've had nearly the whole damn menu!

Sdperry72 about 1 month ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

The cheese burger is so good and flavorful that it did not need no condiments or lettuce and tomatoes.

Tawana about 1 month ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Best burger in town!

Robert about 2 months ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

Excellent burger

Cynthia about 2 months ago

Black Bean Burger

The black bean combo (w/side salad) was so tasty! Highly recommend it!

Carrie 2 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

i pass this restaurant everyday on my way to work and finally tried it on 9/15. We were searching for somewhere to watch the Falcons game and happened to pass this place. So glad we stopped. We both got the Angus burger combo with sweet potato fries. Everything is cooked to order so our food came out hot. Everything was very good. They have a lot of TV's positioned around so you won't miss anything on the TV. There are pool tables and a nice patio area. We will be back I see other items on their menu I would like to try.

Aundreya 3 months ago

#3 Six Wings

I went in on a hum bug and ordered food 3 years ago. I have been a fan ever since. The food is always good and at least 3 times a month is our Friday dinner.

Charles 3 months ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Great cheeseburger as usual.

Klinedrew 3 months ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

I absolutely love this place!! It's a hidden gem in Buckhead! The burgers are big and delicious! I saw the chef in the back actually taking his time and putting them together with care. I had ordered this place to-go a few times before and never knew how great it was to actually come in and hangout. Definitely get a burger, drink, and try the onion rings. Everything I have gotten from here was excellent!

Theresa 3 months ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

I love the food here and this one has the best sevice

Heleenaglover803 4 months ago

Bone-In Wings

The best wings hands down!! I always get the bqq lemon pepper wings.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA