Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting US Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to US Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Britneemagallanes 4 days ago

#3 Six Wings

I have had wings, fries, burgers, quesadillas, hot dogs, so many items to count. I've been eating at all U.S Cafe locations since I was young. The food is ALWAYS amazing and flavorful. My favorite item is the wings, I've tried all flavors as well. I always get great customer service as well! I tell everyone to eat here and I always will. Thank you again U.S CAFE!

Kristen 24 days ago

#3 Six Wings

Literally the best wings and fries in the city. The only place I order wings

F. about 1 month ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

This is my only go to spot for a great turkey burger and wings.. I wish they would bring the bourbon wings back (hint hint)

Kendrasanders31 about 2 months ago

#3 Six Wings

I love coming here! Service is always great. Food excellent. Now that i live down the street I am able to enjoy more often.

Nikkib 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

I have always gone to this location since i was a kid & it has seen some great major changes. The food is always delicious & hot. My favorite is the wings & philly cheese steak. I usually get my wings mixed with mild & lemon pepper & dip in blue cheese & you guys seem to have the best blue cheese for wings. I also tried the small side salad which was good too. Your shakes are amazing & i'm thankful that you guys can mix it up. Me & my friend get chocolate mixed with strawberry. Thank you for all the different variety & keep up the great work. The customer service is great. The wait is not that long and it is a better family environment.

Tony2165 14 days ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

I had the most delicious turkey burger ever. It is normally hard for a restaurant to cook a turkey burger the Wright way it's either over cooked or not cook. But USCafe has it mastered. I cook an when I do t feel like it then I want to go and get a good meal. I just hate that Covid has it where I can dine in and take part in the pool table and music . Good times will roll again. But until then I will do with carry out

Tjsmyrna 29 days ago

#2 Double US Angus Cheeseburger*

This burger is truly the best in the area. I'm sure each member of the staff know my face, because I'm always getting this burger. 5 Stars

Joyce about 1 month ago

#1 US Angus Cheeseburger*

Best burger I've had in a long, long time. I'll be back, loved it.

Dqmitch7 2 months ago

#4 US Turkey Burger

This food is Excellent hands down. The absolute best Turkey Burger, I've ever had in Georgia. I'm a true foodie I drive 30 minutes away to get the food and the wings and salad is always so fresh . Us cafe food is always excellent and Fresh I eat here 3-5 times a week . I love the Hospitality, and friendly staff here as well . I give US Cafe 5 stars hands down just good food . Wish they had more locations. I tell all my family and friends about this Great restaurant.

David 3 months ago

#5 Boneless Basket

Very friendly staff food is always fresh I will definitely recommend my friends eat here



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA